常见问题

Q: 网站的商品都是真的么 ?

A: 我们的大部分商品都是来自品牌官方,并且我们也是官方授权经销商。其次,我们是在香港注册的合法公司,销售盗版商品是严令禁止的。您可以放心购买。 

 

Q: 国际邮寄一般需要多久?

A: 国际邮寄发出后一般需要 3-10个工作日,具体时间根据您选择的邮寄方式而定。大部分订单都雨3-5天到达。 请允许1-3个工作日让我们处理您的订单并发到国际转运公司。 如果您购买的商品暂时缺货或者是预定商品,那可能需要1-2周才能发出您的订单。

 

Q: MADA IN CHINA 可以邮寄到哪些国家 ?

A: 我们提供全球100多个主流国家的国际邮寄。我们每天都会邮寄订单到国家比如美国,加拿大,英国,澳大利亚,新西兰,新加坡,中国(大陆,香港,澳门,台湾),马来西亚等等。

 

Q: 如果尺码不合适可以更换么 ?

A: 不好意思,由于国际运输的特殊性,我们暂时不提支持尺码原因的退换货。但是我们已经正在努力提供这项服务。 当然, 您也可以联系我们客服看下有什么可以帮到您的。

 

Q: 什么是‘微信特殊折扣’ ?

A: 微信特殊折扣只提供给使用微信转账或者支付宝转账下单的顾客。价格有的优惠的多有的优惠的少,具体可以联系微信客服了解详情。MADA IN CHINA 保留最终解释权。

FAQ

 

中文版本

 Q: Is this website legit or Are those products authentic ?

A: Most of our products are come from brand officials, and we are also official resellers for those brands. Additionally, we are a legal company registered in Hong Kong SAR, and it is strictly prohibited to sell counterfeit products. 

 

Q: How long Does shipping takes ?

A: Shipping usually takes about 3-10 business days depend on the shipping method your selected. Most of our orders arrive within 3-5 business days. Please Allow 1-3 business days to process our order and send them to international shipping company. If the item your ordered is temporarily out of stock or it is a pre-order item, then we may ship out your order within 1-2 weeks. More detail can be found in Shipping Policy

 

Q: Where does MADA IN CHINA shipping covered ?

A: We ship worldwide. MADA IN CHINA offer global shipping to all major countries around the world. We ship products to countries like United States, Canada, Austrilia, China, United Kingdom and rest of the world at most every single day.

 

Q: May I return or exchange if size does not fit ?

A:  Detail can be found in our Refund Policy

 

Q: What is 'Wechat Special Discount' ?

A: Wechat Special Discount is only available for customers who are paying with Wechat Transfer or Alipay Transfer. You may contact our Wechat for more details. MADA IN CHINA reserve right